site image
local_florist

All Obituaries

Barbara Pearson Johnston City


Barbara Ann Pearson, 93, of Johnston City, passed away Thursday, May 19, 2022, at Memorial Hospital in Carbondale. Graveside services will be held at 12:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 24, 2022, at...

Dolores McPhail Carbondale


Dolores Mary McPhail, 58, of Carbondale, passed away Saturday, May 14, 2022, at her home. She was born October 9, 1963, in Chicago, to Jerry Edward and Kathleen Veronica (Kolodske) Rajtar. She...

James "Jim" Clark Carterville


James “Jim” P. Clark, 86, of Carterville, passed away Thursday, May 12, 2022, at Heartland Regional Medical Center in Marion. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Monday, May...

Shirley Elkins Freeburg


Freeburg Shirley Marie Elkins, 96, of Freeburg, and formerly of Marion, Cambria, Metropolis, and Chicago, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2022, at Freeburg Care Center. Graveside services will be...

Linda Harper Carterville


Linda S. Harper, 65, of Carterville, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2022, at her home. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 12, 2022, at Riggin-Pillatsch & Burke Funeral...

David Motsinger Marion


David Lee Motsinger, 69, of Marion, passed away on Wednesday, April 27, 2022, at his home surrounded by his friends and family. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Monday, May 2, 2022, at...

Wilma Dixon Crainville


Wilma Louise Dixon, 83, of Carterville, passed away on Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at her home surrounded by her family. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 P.M., Monday, April 25, 2022, at...

LaDonna Teal Carterville


LaDonna Teal, 78, of Carterville, passed away Friday, April 15, 2022, at her home, surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Tuesday, April 19, 2022, at...

Ruth Morgan Elkville


Ruth Aline Morgan, 79, of Elkville, passed away Wednesday, April 6, 2022, at Memorial Hospital in Carbondale.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Monday, April 11, 2022, at...

Jack Ridley Carterville


Jack Brice Ridley, 94, of Carterville, passed away Monday, April 4, 2022, at his home, surrounded by his family.   A celebration of life will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, April 9, 2022,...
Page 1 of 46

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2022 Riggin-Pillatsch & Burke Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility