site image
local_florist

All Obituaries

Bill Akins Cambria


Billie “Bill” G. Akins, 90, of Cambria, passed away Thursday, November 25, 2021, at his home. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, December 1, 2021, at...

Alfred Teal Carterville


Alfred Leon Teal, 80, of Carterville, died Tuesday, November 16, 2021, at Herrin Hospital with his family at his side.    Funeral services will be held 1:00 P.M., Friday, November 19,...

Patricia Walker Carterville


Patricia Jane Walker, 62, passed away Thursday, November 11, 2021, at her home in Hurst. Private family services will be held at a later date. Memorial contributions may be made to the Hurst...

Imogene McElroy Carterville


Imogene McElroy, 95, of Carterville, passed away Monday, November 8, 2021, at Manor Court in Carbondale. Private family services will be held at Oakland Cemetery in Carbondale at a later date....

Dorothy Marlow Herrin


Dorothy L. Marlow, 95, of Herrin, passed away Saturday, November 6, 2021, at Parkway Manor in Marion, surrounded by her family. Graveside service will be held at 11:00 A.M., Tuesday, November 9,...

Jeanetta Waldron Carterville


Jeanetta Hall Waldron, 102, of Carterville, passed away Saturday, October 30, 2021, at Parkway Manor Nursing Home in Marion. Graveside services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Tuesday, November 2,...

Dick Carlisle Carbondale


Dick E. Carlisle, 83, of Carbondale, passed away Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at his home. Funeral services with Masonic Rites will be held at 1:00 p.m., Friday, October 29, 2021, at...

Mandi Grammer Carterville


Mandi Jo Grammer, 36, of Carterville, passed away Monday, October 25, 2021, at Barnes-Jewish Hospital in St. Louis. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, October 30, 2021, at...

Connie Bennett Marion/ Punta Gorda, Florida


Connie Maxine Bennett, 79, of rural Marion, Illinois, last living in Punta Gorda, Florida, passed away Sunday, October 24, 2021, at Bayfront Hospital in Punta Gorda, Florida. Connie believed in...

Bill McCamish Carterville


Bill Stephen McCamish, 76, of Carterville, passed away Friday, October 22, 2021, at the CLC of the Marion V.A. Graveside services with military rites will be held at 1:00 p.m., Sunday, October...
Page 1 of 42

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2021 Riggin-Pillatsch & Burke Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy